Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
product

Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Steiermark Nord | Burgenland

Marlies Leitl
marlies.leitl@hausmann.at
+43/3862/51965-184

 

Melanie Harich
melanie.harich@hausmann.at
+43/3862/51965-184

Salzburg | Oberösterreich | Tirol | Vorarlberg

Uwe Bamschabl
uwe.bamschabl@hausmann.at
+43/664/4120225

 

Christine Kern
christine.kern@hausmann.at
+43/662/450746-583

Kärnten | Osttirol

Wilhelm Korak
Wilhelm.korak@hausmann.at
+43/664/8513-150

 

Michaela Kelih-Mautz
michaela.kelih-mautz@hausmann.at
+43/463/33717-383

Wien | Niederösterreich

Hausmann Multikauf GmbH & Co KG

 

Marlies Leitl
marlies.leitl@hausmann.at
+43/3862/51965-184

Hausmann
Warenkorb
0